Zombie apocalypse book tag

Hi, I knew it has been a while that I posted something, but I’m back now! And because it’s summer break, I can post more 🙂

So for today I wanted to do  the Zombie apocalypse book tag. If you don’t know how it works, this is what you do with this tag:

you pick 5 books, you have to answer 10 questions with your books. You can do this by reading the question and opening one of your books at a random page. The first name you see is going to be the answer for that question. You have to make a great team to survive the apocalypse!!

The books I chose:

*The selection

*Harry Potter and the chambre of secrets

*Shatter me

*Clockwork princess

*Lady midnight

1.the first person to die:

Aspen.

I really don’t care 😅

2.the person you trip to get away from the zombies:

Marlee

3.the first person to turn into a zombie:

Harry,

why harry? There are a million other names and I pick Harry with this question.

4.The person that trips you to get away from the zombies:

Okay seriously, Ron? Really? Okay.

5.The idiot of the team

Adam. I’m fine with this one.

6.The brains of the team:

Warner,

Yas, I might have a chance of surviving!!

7.The teams medic:

Tessa.

If she would have some practice, we’ll be fine.

8.The weapon expert:

OMG, Will! I can totaly see him do that.

9. The brawler:

Cristina. My team is going to be very cool with her.

10.The team captain:

Jules (Julian), I thought Emma would be the captain, but Jules is great too!

So this is My team, maybe we can survive this! I hope you liked this tag, there are going to be many more tags!

X Leen

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

